Taking Stock 4.

Blog post coming right up!

I have not been posting us much because I got caught up but I am still alive and well you guys. I did however connect my blog to my Instagram to give life to this blog in my absentia. Life can get so busy but let me fill you in πŸ™‚

Today was the day our school’s cultural week ended and I had fun. I got to vend snacksΒ  to people at the showground! I did pretty good and wasn’t shy. I am a memberΒ  and leader of EUESSA(Egerton University Economics and Statistics Student Association) club, so I had to step up my game.

The last day of the cultural week is usually very fun as various tribes get to showcase their culture, food, dance, etc. My fave is usually a dance by the Abaluhya tribe. I think I dance more of their dance than ours lol πŸ™‚

This year started with a 2 months more or less lecturer’s strike thus we are making up for lost time now, can’t be here in your faces all the time :).

Reading: The wait and Live Long Strong. I promised you reviews but I have barely had time for anything really, I try and read 20 minutes a dayΒ  when I can but Oh well!

Currently: Listening to Family Radio 316 and typing away, obviously:)

Spotting: My natural hair. I haven’t blowdried or relaxed my hair this year. Hallelujah! It’s really amazing how good amΒ  getting doing it.

So guys I’ll try posting asΒ  frequent as I can and keep up with y’alls posts. Have a great weekend folks πŸ™‚

 

3 thoughts on “Taking Stock 4.

Leave a Reply

