Uncategorized

Books, and more books!

Hello peeps, between soft copy and hard copy books which ones do you struggle to finish? As for me it’s soft copy books. My mind will wander to other things in that device. I am currently  reading Live Long Strong by Derek Walker a hard copy and so far so good. However I am unable to finish an even greater book The Wait by Meagan Good and Devon Franklin, an ebook. I am almost through though but don’t know if I have lost the flow. 

Today I got tempted to start another book, a hardcopy, Fire Power by Pastor Enoch .A. Adeboye. This. Book is giving me psyche to finish the other books and give you a book review. I want to set myself on a mental deadline.

How about you also do it by commenting on my posts every time no review is forthcoming? 

Listening: To No longer Slaves by Jonathan David and Melissa Helser.

2 thoughts on “Books, and more books!”

Leave a Reply

