Boys Before Flowers.

 

bbf

Boys before flowers is a Korean  Television series that aired on 2009 in Korea and caught up with me in 2015. First of all, I never knew Koreans could be that handsome( no offense). Those guys are so adorable,  I have just finished repeating and I am feeling extra romantic now ( am all smiles).  I totally love Gu jun-pyo( Lee Min Ho), and Yoon ji-hoo( Kim Hyun-joong). This romantic drama is a must watch. I totally recommend, I’ve watched it over a thousand times.

I love watching it cos it lifts my spirits and led me to discover other Korean series. This weekend, I would appreciate some comedy recommendations; I love The war at home, its’s my best. You?

Leave a Reply

