Uncategorized

The Dissipation Of the Holy Spirit.

The dissipation of the Holy Spirit according to Prophet Joel. Joel2:28-29

And it shall come to pass afterward that I will pour out My Spirit on all flesh; your sons and daughtters shall prophesy,your old men shall dream dreams, your young men shall see visions.

And also on My menservants and on My maidservants I will pour out My Spirit in those days.

Desire that the Lord will rid you of sin and self and fill you with His Holy Spirit.

1 thought on “The Dissipation Of the Holy Spirit.”

Leave a Reply

