Uncategorized

Rejoice.

Today has been awesome,

Makes me rejoice and be glad

If I tell you my story

You’ll hear grace

That was divinely connected to me

If I tell you my story

You’ll hear peace and understanding

That keeps my heart in  Christ Jesus

If I tell you my story

You’ll hear freedom

That was won for me

If I tell you my story

You’ll hear life

Overcome the grave

If I tell you my story

You’ll hear love

That never gave up

Of when justice was served

And where mercy wins

To tell you my story

Is to tell of Him

My story is a result of His story.

 

Rejoice always, and again I say rejoice. Philippians4:4, God is faithful and He will be with you even to the end of the world. Just stand back and watch God do the impossible.

Listening to: My story by Big Daddy Weave.

Reading: Galatians

 

2 thoughts on “Rejoice.”

Leave a Reply

