Secure.

No weapon formed against me shall prosper

And every tongue

Which rise against me

In judgement, I shall condemn

This is the heritage of the servants of the Lord

Their righteousness is from Him

I won’t be afraid of the arrow by day

Nor the terror at night

For the snares my enemies have kept won’t succeed.

A thousand will fall at my left,

Ten thousand at my right

But it shall not come near me,

Only with my eyes shall I look,

And see the recompense of the wicked.

Because I have set my love upon Him,

He will deliver me.

Because I have known His name.

He will set me up on high .

Hello good people, Read Psalms 91 and Isaiah 54:17 and own it, sing it and meditate on it as it is your inheritance. I will be posting later on judgement, judging others, law,Β  Lawlessness, and works, be sure to look it up.

Verse: Isaiah 54:17, Song; No Weapon by Fred Hammond, No weapon formed against you shall prosper, and theΒ  Lord will finish the good thingΒ  He has started in you.

9 thoughts on “Secure.

Leave a Reply

