Uncategorized

A night of roses

rose 2Valentines fever is up and about.From the red night of roses at the Villa Rosa Kempinski going for KSHS2.34 million per night; and people actually pay that amount makes me wonder what I am doing with my life.

I console myself and decide not to compare my first chapter to someone else’s twentieth chapter. I have no plans and I am currently  single; not complaining it’s by choice.So my friend and I being very single are going to treat ourselves  that day.

From ice cream, to African sausages and possibly visit the Lord Egerton’s castle. I am doing some harmless flirting [winks], who knows maybe something will come up. It’s half past nine pm East African Time.I am having supper and listening to music.

Bon apre midi

Leave a Reply

